Hellos Chinese New Year celebration concert at the south bank by the Royal philharmonic orchestra 

Chinese New Year celebration concert from the Royal philharmonic orchestra – it opens with the excitement of spring festival preludes – they imported the Chinese conductor as well – loved the singing from shenyang – but to be honest I only know one Chinese song “flowers in the morning” because my mum liked to sing it sometimes – other songs I know Chinese but I still need to read the translation haha – the voice was steady , shiny , thick and strong – he said in the end : the Spring festival is all about families – I would like to sing a song that reminds me of my home land – to dedicate to people who study and work here – loved his little speech ❤️ – loved the butterfly lover and the sarasate (not sarasota) – sarasate was like whistling – happy to hear our violin exam song butterfly lovers again 🙋🏻 tune from hometown 

Leave a Reply

