Work on coming in from jetes lightly (not heavily)

I think the most valuable exercise tonight personally was the togetherness in fondu and coming in from jete lightly 

It will go thru the foot just like the way going out 


The class tonight was quite similar to Christopher’s usual Friday class – but it’s not in Boston – it’s in Sarasota – when he started a sentence – I even know what he’s gonna say next … 

I really liked the pantomime exercise in the end – I cannot do the evil moves without laughing … Christopher is so cute – what a great day that I can take two classes with him and lunch with him – I hope I can see him every day 🐻🐻🐻

Well … That’s not so realistic … 😔
Soon I will go back to London where I cannot see Christopher any more 😔😔😔

Leave a Reply

