Our company’s no.1 party ~ 

I’m a bit lucky – just after I entered Zhejiang university – the university became no.1 in China in math and overall – just after I entered the applied math at brown – brown became the no.1 in applied math in America – just after I joined this new company – they became the no.1 in Europe 

Sorry I have to keep the name confidential – because I don’t want jealous ppl to cause me any drama – I’m a bit lucky – so far I think this is better than the Wall Street – because I have work life balance – this time we really got enough food – the ceo gave out many Paddington bears 

Leave a Reply

