Derida dance centre in Sofia , Bulgaria 

Thanks Maria for two fun classes – I was in a fever – I had little sleep – but I am always ready to play ballet ! 

A large studio for only 6 of us – there is no second group – we are the first the second and the third group 😄

This week I’m back to Bulgaria again – this time I know in this country they do not soutenu to the other side – they usually switch sides by squeezing under the barre so that the body always faces the mirror – this time I’m also mentally prepared that we will do pique turns on a circular around the classroom – this time I’m also mentally prepared that even if Maria speaks Russian it’s not hard at all to figure out what she’s trying to correct ☺️

Leave a Reply

